AMD Quad Core??!?

Post Reply
Marco*
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 26, 2015 5:39 pm

AMD Quad Core??!?

Post by Marco* » Mon Jan 26, 2015 5:49 pm

I have an AMD Quad core 1.4Gz 64-bit system

PLEASE tell me I can run AERODRUMS !!?!?
Marco*
:roll:

Sipaliwini
Posts: 415
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2014 12:40 pm

Re: AMD Quad Core??!?

Post by Sipaliwini » Sat Jan 31, 2015 6:22 pm

Hello Marco, can you give us more details about your computer?
When was it made? What graphics adapter does it have?

slavedave
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 1:16 pm

Re: AMD Quad Core??!?

Post by slavedave » Sun Feb 01, 2015 10:23 am

if it helps, i am running on very low latency on an intel dual core 2.0 laptop. i have optimised it for audio applications only though - no office or productivity apps. No internet connected nor antivirus running either.

Post Reply