Can't find an Adjust Drums button

Can't find an Adjust Drums button

Postby jalston » Sat May 27, 2017 1:37 am

Cloned a kit as described in the manual but still don't see an "Adjust Drums" button. Went into the Menu on the Drum screen, but the only buttons I see are Record, Metronome, Sound, Drum Kits, Songs, and Back.
jalston
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 27, 2017 1:33 am

Re: Can't find an Adjust Drums button

Postby Richard » Sun May 28, 2017 8:25 pm

As of version 1.0.22, the "Adjust Drums" button is one level deeper. You should see it after hitting the "Drum Kits" button.
Richard
 
Posts: 627
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 1:45 am

Re: Can't find an Adjust Drums button

Postby RedDwarfPlanet » Sun Jul 09, 2017 9:57 am

<snip>As of version 1.0.22, the "Adjust Drums" button is one level deeper. You should see it after hitting the "Drum Kits" button.</snip>

Funny you should say that.. I don't see any "Ajust Drums" button either..

Chris.
RedDwarfPlanet
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:39 pm

Re: Can't find an Adjust Drums button

Postby Richard » Mon Jul 10, 2017 1:05 pm

Hi Chris, can you explain what you see?

After hitting the Menu button you should see two rows of buttons:

Upper row: Record | Metronome | Sound
Lower row: Back | Songs | Drum kits

If you hit the Drum kits button you should then see a further five buttons with the Adjust Drums button on the right of the lower row.
Richard
 
Posts: 627
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 1:45 am


Return to Support