My Product Code does not work

My Product Code does not work

Postby saviorfran » Tue Mar 24, 2015 2:03 pm

Hello friends , I just got aerodrums at home and can not from downloaded the software that tells me product code is not valid . Can anyone help ?
saviorfran
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2015 11:54 am

Re: My Product Code does not work

Postby Sipaliwini » Tue Mar 24, 2015 2:23 pm

The zeroes are crossed, a O or o without a cross is a big or small letter o.
Sipaliwini
 
Posts: 395
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2014 12:40 pm

Re: My Product Code does not work

Postby lex365 » Sun May 10, 2015 6:30 pm

I am having the same issue. The product code is on the outside of the box, at the rear, underneath a barcode?

I have tried every combination of the letters and numbers (upper case lower case etc) and it refuses to accept.

Am I able to get some support on this one please?
lex365
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 10, 2015 6:28 pm

Re: My Product Code does not work

Postby Sipaliwini » Mon May 11, 2015 8:52 am

Hello,

sorry no, the product code is on a sticker placed on the second page of the printed manual that comes in the box (if you count the cover as the first page).
Let me know if the sticker or manual is missing from your box, these things can happen but it would be a first.
Sipaliwini
 
Posts: 395
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2014 12:40 pm

Re: My Product Code does not work

Postby aalbaglii » Sat Apr 01, 2017 10:19 am

Hi... I just bought Aerodrums at Singapore Drum Shop on March 30th... there is no product code sticker to be found on the 2nd page of the manual, nor on any of the printed material... ;(

Please advice!
Attachments
20170401_164923.jpg
20170401_164923.jpg (133.18 KiB) Viewed 6552 times
20170401_164911.jpg
20170401_164911.jpg (124.69 KiB) Viewed 6552 times
Screen shot 2017-04-01 at 5.12.37 PM.png
Screen shot 2017-04-01 at 5.12.37 PM.png (148.82 KiB) Viewed 6552 times
aalbaglii
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2017 9:42 am

Re: My Product Code does not work

Postby Richard » Mon Apr 03, 2017 8:06 pm

I sent you a PM about this.
Richard
 
Posts: 630
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 1:45 am

Re: My Product Code does not work

Postby Trevskee » Mon Jun 05, 2017 12:29 am

I have this exact same issue now too.
Trevskee
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 12:27 am

Re: My Product Code does not work

Postby Sipaliwini » Mon Jun 05, 2017 11:19 am

My original reply is quite old, sorry for only posting now.

The product code is now located on a business card sized card with customer support contact details at the back.

It is best to email support if you cannot find the product code.
Sipaliwini
 
Posts: 395
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2014 12:40 pm


Return to Support

cron