Page 1 of 1

Can't find an Adjust Drums button

PostPosted: Sat May 27, 2017 1:37 am
by jalston
Cloned a kit as described in the manual but still don't see an "Adjust Drums" button. Went into the Menu on the Drum screen, but the only buttons I see are Record, Metronome, Sound, Drum Kits, Songs, and Back.

Re: Can't find an Adjust Drums button

PostPosted: Sun May 28, 2017 8:25 pm
by Richard
As of version 1.0.22, the "Adjust Drums" button is one level deeper. You should see it after hitting the "Drum Kits" button.

Re: Can't find an Adjust Drums button

PostPosted: Sun Jul 09, 2017 9:57 am
by RedDwarfPlanet
<snip>As of version 1.0.22, the "Adjust Drums" button is one level deeper. You should see it after hitting the "Drum Kits" button.</snip>

Funny you should say that.. I don't see any "Ajust Drums" button either..

Chris.

Re: Can't find an Adjust Drums button

PostPosted: Mon Jul 10, 2017 1:05 pm
by Richard
Hi Chris, can you explain what you see?

After hitting the Menu button you should see two rows of buttons:

Upper row: Record | Metronome | Sound
Lower row: Back | Songs | Drum kits

If you hit the Drum kits button you should then see a further five buttons with the Adjust Drums button on the right of the lower row.