Page 1 of 1

No Menu icon

PostPosted: Sat Feb 13, 2016 4:48 am
by jbcsmkt
Surely I am missing this somehow. However there is no "menu" icon below the snare in any kit. I only have a "mute" to select in the kit window. Please let me know if i am missing it. Thanks!

Re: No Menu icon

PostPosted: Sat Feb 13, 2016 11:25 am
by Richard
The Menu button changes to a Mute button if 'Stage Mode' is selected. This option is a checkbox that can be found in the Aerodrums Preferences screen. Uncheck the option and you should see the Menu button on the drumming screen.

Re: No Menu icon

PostPosted: Sun Feb 14, 2016 4:44 pm
by jbcsmkt
Thank you, Richard!