No Menu icon

No Menu icon

Postby jbcsmkt » Sat Feb 13, 2016 4:48 am

Surely I am missing this somehow. However there is no "menu" icon below the snare in any kit. I only have a "mute" to select in the kit window. Please let me know if i am missing it. Thanks!
jbcsmkt
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2016 4:44 am

Re: No Menu icon

Postby Richard » Sat Feb 13, 2016 11:25 am

The Menu button changes to a Mute button if 'Stage Mode' is selected. This option is a checkbox that can be found in the Aerodrums Preferences screen. Uncheck the option and you should see the Menu button on the drumming screen.
Richard
 
Posts: 620
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 1:45 am

Re: No Menu icon

Postby jbcsmkt » Sun Feb 14, 2016 4:44 pm

Thank you, Richard!
jbcsmkt
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2016 4:44 am


Return to Support