Feature Request: Fullscreen & maximize ( Two Monitors )

Feature Request: Fullscreen & maximize ( Two Monitors )

Postby rebit » Wed May 24, 2017 8:17 pm

I have two monitor in my desktop.

When i click on FullScreen Button on Aerodrums Interface the application go to Screen 1 in Fullscreen Mode.

Please if possible, add Maximize and FullScreen Option to other Monitors. I think this is a window behavior on the source code of the Aerodrums.

Thanks !
rebit
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2015 9:05 pm

Re: Feature Request: Fullscreen & maximize ( Two Monitors )

Postby Richard » Fri May 26, 2017 6:17 pm

I had a quick look at this and unfortunately the graphics library currently used by Aerodrums doesn't seem to have multi-monitor support so it might be tricky for us to fix this.
I expect this issue to be made obsolete by the release of our 3D frontend since it uses Unity.
Richard
 
Posts: 642
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 1:45 am

Re: Feature Request: Fullscreen & maximize ( Two Monitors )

Postby rebit » Fri May 26, 2017 11:59 pm

Great news !!

This new frontend will be available to old customers too, like a software update ?
rebit
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2015 9:05 pm

Re: Feature Request: Fullscreen & maximize ( Two Monitors )

Postby Richard » Sun May 28, 2017 8:32 pm

Yes, it will be a free software update for existing customers.
Richard
 
Posts: 642
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 1:45 am

Re: Feature Request: Fullscreen & maximize ( Two Monitors )

Postby EDUARDO RIMMELIN R. » Wed Aug 16, 2017 7:52 pm

Hi, how are you, first of all, please forgive my English, it's a bad thing, secondly, you can solve your problem while the new version arrives by putting the screen in which you want to project Aerodrums as number 1 or main.

I hope it works for you ... regards
EDUARDO RIMMELIN R.
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 7:48 pm


Return to General

cron