aerodums break with a daw

aerodums break with a daw

Postby sandro » Mon Jun 29, 2015 4:11 am

:( hello please help me.when I use aerodrums alone ,he Works very well,but if I use into a daw and my ez drummer 2, he Works well for some minutes and after he brokes,stay slowly and wihtout sound.is necessery open again but the same happen again.
sandro
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2015 4:02 am

Re: aerodums break with a daw

Postby Sipaliwini » Mon Jun 29, 2015 9:24 am

Hello Sandro,

could you tell us a bit more about your configuration:
-what DAW are you using?
-is Aerodrums in MIDI only mode?
-are you on Windows or Mac?
-what is your computer model or what are its specifications (RAM, CPU, graphics adapter)?
-have you tried switching to the low performance modes (Ctrl+g)?
Sipaliwini
 
Posts: 395
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2014 12:40 pm

Re: aerodums break with a daw

Postby Wolfgang » Tue Jul 07, 2015 12:19 pm

hi
I've had the same problem with Tracktion 4 and Addictive Drums. It just works fine for some seconds or even minutes but then it stalls, slows down and becoms unresponsive.
After playing around with the settings i've round out that setting "Use Scheduler" (midi) to "no" bas solved thé problem for me.
Wolfgang
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Tue Jul 07, 2015 11:36 am

Re: aerodums break with a daw

Postby sandro » Mon Jul 20, 2015 2:28 am

yes Wolfgang thanks .problem resolved.
sandro
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2015 4:02 am


Return to General